So Many Of My Blog Posts Rise To The Very Top Of The Search Engine Results. Cool!


Lately, I’ve noticed a pattern with my blog. So many of my posts rise to the very top of the search engine results. Cool!

Often it’s the number one result. Other times it’s near the top of the first page: the second, third, or fourth result.

My Posts Rise To Top Of The Search Results

My Posts Rise To Top Of The Search Results

As you can tell from my posts, I haven’t done a whole lot with internet Search Engine Optimization (SEO). But I sense that much of the reason why my posts rise to the top is that I always give the correct and complete answer to the difficult problem at hand. It’s not speculation or guessing. It’s a tried and true solution that I worked through and tested. Often over days of research. And sometimes over a week or more!

Often in my blog’s analytics, I see big engineering companies looking at my blog posts. Oracle Corporation is often looking at the solutions I have to problems with Oracle products. Nvidia looks at what I’ve written about NVidia drivers. I’m sure that they have been integrating my writing into their knowledge base. Or, the engineers are using my work to make a better product. Confidently I can say, I’ve sometimes been the first in the world to solve some of their difficult issues. And that is without Oracle’s, or any other company’s tech support.

Other readers are from big corporations like Fidelity, or institutions like NASA, US Department of Defence, Oak Ridge and Lawrence Livermore National Laboratories.

Want to see what I mean? Try entering some of the search keywords below into your favorite search engine, and see where my blog shows up in the results. Duckduckgo, Google and Bing gave similar results for me.

Although, it’s odd that my posts do not get many likes or thumbs up. You’d figure that when I give a correct and complete answer to a really difficult problem, saving the reader a LOT of time, that people would appreciate it. If you have any ideas on this, please leave a comment.

Thank you everyone for your readership. It’s nice to be recognized and appreciated!

nvidia drivers redhat

install gephi 64 bit

mobaxterm xming

neo4j shortest paths

recommendation engines graph

google vs your company’s app

install oracle apps r12 windows 7

FRM-92101

FND-01542

NPX_PLUGIN_PATH

install obiee redhat 5.5

obiee SampleApp redhat

oracle script dependencies

database design mistakes to avoid

database eav muck

high speed plsql
– actually brings it to the PDF, embedded in the webpage

Leave a Reply

